No. 75/Est/2017

1

PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (Present P.R. Saji Kumar)

Sub:- LSGD- Estt- First Grade Draftsman/Overseers- Promotion as Assistant Engineer (Civil) –Orders issued.

Read:- 1. G.O.(P) No. 271/2007/LSGD dated 27.11.2007. 2. Notification No. E22-123/2013/CE/LSGD (Vol.VI), dated 11/04/2017

ORDER No. E3-9000/09/CE/LSGD Dated: 20/06/2017

The select list for promotion of First Grade Overseers to the post of Assistant Engineers were notified vide reference cited 2nd. In the above circumstances the following First Grade Overseers selected by the DPC held on 23/03/2017 are hereby provisionally promoted as Assistant Engineers under Diploma/Certificate Quota in the scale of Pay Rs. 39500 – 83000/- by transfer as per provisions contained in the special rule cited 1st and posted to the stations noted against his/her names.

	<u>A. CERTIFICATE QUOTA</u>				
Sl.No	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting			
1	Anilkumar B.S Balaramapuram GP Nemom BP, Thiruvananthapuam	Thannithodu GP, Konni BP, Pathanamthitta			
2	Sam Joshua Kollam Corporation	Kavilumpara/Maruthonkara GP, Kunnummel BP, Kozhikkode			
3	Ani Shigi Koippuram BP, Pathanamthitta	Athavanadu GP, Kuttippuram BP, Malappuram			
4	Ajithkumar Y Aryad GP, Aryad BP, Alappuzha	Kizhakkoth/Madavoor GP, Kunnamangalam BP, Kozhikkode			
5	Jayaprakash S.P Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Pallivasal/Bisonvalley GP, Adimaly BP, Idukki			

6	Mohandas O.G Koippuram/Thottappuzhassery GP Koippuram BP, Pathanamthitta	Ulikkal GP, Irikkoor BP, Kannur
7	Thajudeen A Harippad BP, Alappuzha	Muzhakkunnu GP, Peravoor BP, Kannur
8	Anilkumar P.P Thalassery Municipality, Kannur	Panoor Municipality, Kannur
9	Prathapan P.S Eriyad/Edavilangu GP Mathilakom BP, Thrissur	Pullur-Periya GP, Kanhangad BP, Kasargod
10	Basheer T.A Palakkad District Panchayth	Thiruvegappura GP, Pattambi BP, Palakkad
11	Sheelakumary T.M District Panchayath, Thiruvananthapuram	Kalpakancheri GP, Kuttippuram BP, Malappuram
12	Rani N.K Thrippunithura Municipality, Eranakulam	Mankara GP, Palakkad BP, Palakkad
13	Shanavas S Kainakari/Nedumudi GP Chambakkulam BP, Alappuzha	Koothaly/Keezhaloor GP, lrutty BP, Kannur
14	Jayakumary L Manikkal GP, Vamanapuram BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Eramala GP, Vadakara BP, Kozhikkode
15	Biju V.G Sulthan Batheri BP, Wayanad	Pozhuthana/Vythiri GP, Kalpetta BP, Wayanad
16	Umadevi K Kozhikkode District Panchayath	Thooneri BP, Kozhikkode
17	Rishisringan R Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Azhutha/Peerumedu BP, Idukki
18	Babu C.K Kalpetta Municipality, Wayanad	Kalpetta Municipality, Wayanad
*19	Krishna Kumar P Vamanapuram GP, Vamanapuram BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Vandanmedu GP, Kattappana BP, Idukki (Provisionally promoted)
20	Binil Kumar S.S Punalur Minicipality, Kollam	Udayagiri GP, Thaliparamba BP, Kannur
21	Musthafa C.H LSGD North Circle, Kozhikkode	Karassery/Kodiyathoor GP, Kunnummel BP, Kozhikkode
22	Usha C Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Ayancheri GP, Thodannoor BP, Kozhikkode

23	Rafeek M Thiruvalla Municipality, Pathanamthitta	Parappanangadi Municipality, Malappuram
24	Vijayan P.S Thrissur Corporation	Kannothuparamba GP, Koothuparamba BP, Kannur
25.	Rajan M.G Kulathuppuzha GP, Anchal BP, Kollam	Porur GP, Wandoor BP, Malappuram
26	Lawrence N Thiruvanathapuram Corporation	Changarothu GP, Perambra BP, Kozhikkode
27	Sindhu O Kayamkulam Municipality, Alappuzha	Perauvalloor GP, Thiroorangadi BP,Malappuram
28	Prasannakumar D Kochi Corporation	Alappuzha Municipality on Compasionate Ground due to retirement within one year
29	Rasheed E Mannarkkad BP, Pallakad	Alanalloor GP, Mannarkkad BP, Palakkad
30	Deva Prasad P.M Mathoor/Kottayi GP Kuzhalmannam BP, Palakkad	Pattithura/Chalisseri GP, Thrithala BP, Palakkad
31	Omana A Elanthoor/Mallappuzhassery GP Elanthoor BP, Pathanamthitta	Vettam GP, Thriur BP, Malappuram
32	Karnan M.R Malampuzha BP, Palakkad	Puthoor/Sholayar GP, Attappadi BP, Palakkad
33	Lalu E.B Muvattupuzha BP, Eranakulam	Elappara GP, Azhutha/Peerumedu BP, Idukki
34	Sabu Kumar P.R Thrikkakkara Minicipality, Eranakulam	Kochi Corporation on compassionate ground
35	Sasikumar K Malampuzha/Akathethara GP Malampuzha BP, Palakkad	Kannadi GP, Kuzhalmannam BP, Palakkad
	<u>B. DIPL</u>	OMA QUOTA
Sl.No	Name and Present Station	Place of Posting
1	Jayasree M Lalom BP, Kottayam	Pirayiri GP, Palakkad BP, Palakkad
2	Vinod Kumar P.M Varappetty/Keerampara GP Kothamangalam BP, Eranakulam	Kumbadje/Beloor GP, Karadukka BP, Kasaragod

3.

ſ

3	Lekshmi O District Panchayath, Kollam	Marakkara GP, Kuttippuram BP, Malappuram
4	Ajitha L PIU, Kollam	Purathoor GP, Thirur BP, Malappuram
5	Sini B.S Madavoor/Pallickal GP Kilimanoor BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Thachanattukara GP, Mannarkkad BP, Palakkad
6	Seena T.J Ettumanoor BP, Kottayam	Vazhikkadavu GP, Nilambur BP, Malappuram
7	Jameela P.M Parakkadavu GP, Pambakkuda BP, Eranakulam	Thrithala BP, Palakkad
8	Sini S Cherthala Minicipality, Alappuzha	Thenkurissi GP, Kuzhalmannam BP, Palakkad
9	Sreevidya S PIU, Thiruvananthapuram	Karimpuzha GP, Ottappalam BP, Palakkad
10	Smitha R Chengannur BP, Alappuzha	Vengara GP, Vengara BP, Malappuram
11	Jaya V.N Kollam Coparation	Thirunavaya GP, Thirur BP, Malappuram
12	Seema K.S Poothakkulam GP, Ithikkara BP, Kollam	Karakkurissi GP, Ottappalam BP, Palakkad
13	Anilkumar P.V Irikkoor BP, Kannur	Irikkoor BP, Kannur
14	Sandhya S Vellanad BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Mallappally BP, Pathanamathitta
15	Sheenamol P.B Vakathananm GP Madappally BP, Kottyam	A R Nagar GP, Vengara BP, Malappuram
16	Rija P.T Thalikkulam BP, Thrissur	Badiyadka GP, Kasaragod BP, Kasaragod

4

-

The promotees will be on probation for a period of two years on duty within a continuous period of three years from the date of joining duty. During the period probation he/she should pass the obligatory departmental tests viz. Accountant Test (Lower), Kerala PWD Test and Kerala PWD Manual Tests for completing the probation in the category of Assistant Engineer. The Controlling Officers concerned are directed to submit their service book to the Accountant General (A&E) Kerala, Branch: Thrissur after recording the joining in the posted station for verification of service. The detail of promotion is available in the official website of Chief Engineer, LSGD.

*Sri. Krishna Kumar P (Sl.No. 19) in Certificate Quota is promoted provisionally. The promotion will be regularized after the finalization of the disciplinary action (Rule 16) pending against him.

The controlling officers concerned are directed to relieve the promottes immediately without waiting for the substitutes. The date of joining may be reported in due-course.

Sd/-CHIEF ENGINEER

Same

To

Individuals (Through Website)

Copy to :-

1. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Branch: Thrissur.

2. The Superintending Engineer. LSGD North/South Circle/Corporations

3. The Executive Engineer, LSGD Divisions concerned

4. The Engineers of concerned Municipalities

5. The Assistant Executive Engineers, LSGD Sub Divisions

6. Stock file/Spare/E9/E22 Section/Official website of LSGD

\\ Forwarded by Order //

FEngineer Deput Chie

5